ANDHRA PRADESH STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION (A Statutory Body of the Government of A.P.)

3rd, 4th and 5th floors, Neeladri Towers, Sri Ram Nagar, 6th Battalion Road
 Atmakur(V), Mangalagiri(M), Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh-522503
 Web: www.apsche.org. Email: specialofficerapsche@gmail.com



PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHAIRMAN, A.P STATE COUNCIL OF HIGHER EDUCATION, GUNTUR

Procgs.No. APSCHE/APEDCET-2023/CAT-B/Approval/YSVN/AKU Dt: 04/06/2024

Sub:	APSCHE - APEDCET- 2023 - B.Ed Course Admissions under 25% Management Quota (Category B) in B.Ed Colleges-Approval / Ratification of admissions - Orders issued-reg.
Ref:	 G.O.Ms.No 92, Education (SE TRG 1) Department Dt: 16.11.2006 and subsequent amendments. Admission details uploaded as per guidelines by the institution in the web portal.
ORDER:	

Based on the uploaded information of candidates admitted in YASWANTH COLLEGE OF EDUCATION [YSVN], PRAKASAM in 25% management quota in the portal https://cets.apsche.ap.gov.in/ and on prima facie the scrutiny of the copies of the supporting documents uploaded, the Competent Authority and Chairman, APSCHE hereby accord provisional approval/ratification of the admissions made in the institution as per the rules in force for the year 2023-24. The provisional approval now granted is subject to (i) verification of the original certificates/documents of the students by the affiliating university concerned (ii) withdrawal of the said approval/ratification of all the students or part thereof, if any irregularities are noticed at a later date and (iii) the institution undertakes the responsibility for such irregularities.

Approved List

S.No	HT.NO.	RANK	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	CAT.	REG.	% OF MARKS	BRANCH	STATE
1	2023747788	NQ	SUBHASHREE MAHANTA	F	OC	NONLOCAL	68	PHY	NL
2	2023751053	NQ	JYOTI NAYAK	F	OC	NONLOCAL	62	SOC	NL
3	2023735640	NQ	CHINMAY DAS	М	BC_B	NONLOCAL	81	MAT	NL
4	2023751253	NQ	DHARMENDRA NAYAK	М	BC_A	NONLOCAL	60	SOC	NL
5	2023742700	NQ	MANORAMA MAHANTA	F	OC	NONLOCAL	80	BIO	NL
6	2023735790	NQ	SPITIPRANGYA NAIK	F	SC	NONLOCAL	79	MAT	NL
7	2023736162	NQ	BARSHARANI BEHERA	F	BC_B	NONLOCAL	67	MAT	NL
8	2023749804	NQ	DIPTIMAYEE ROUT	F	BC_B	NONLOCAL	85	SOC	NL
9	2023744110	NQ	ATASI PATTNAIK	F	OC	NONLOCAL	73	BIO	NL
10	2023747307	NQ	SOUMYA KANTA DASH	М	OC	NONLOCAL	80	PHY	NL
11	2023752285	NQ	PRIYADARSHIN EE MULIA	F	BC_A	NONLOCAL	65	ENG	NL
12	2023744668	NQ	DIBYAJYOTI PADHAN	F	BC_A	NONLOCAL	72	BIO	NL
13	2023751696	NQ	ARPITA MOHANTY	F	OC	NONLOCAL	58	SOC	NL
14	2023752155	NQ	PRIYANKA MULIA	F	BC_A	NONLOCAL	67	ENG	NL
15	2023743192	NQ	GUTIBALA DEHURY	F	ST	NONLOCAL	75	BIO	NL
16	2023751891	NQ	MANAS RANJAN PATI	М	OC	NONLOCAL	55	SOC	NL
17	2023735477	NQ	BIBHUTI KUMAR SAHOO	М	BC_B	NONLOCAL	85	МАТ	NL
18	2023735957	NQ	KOTHAMADDHI MAHALAKSHMI	F	BC_B	AU	75	MAT	AP
19	2023742284	NQ	ASWINI KUMAR SWAIN	М	BC_A	NONLOCAL	55	MAT	NL
20	2023747580	NQ	ARJUN TARAI	М	SC	NONLOCAL	72	PHY	NL
21	2023750225	NQ	BARSA BAR	F	BC_B	NONLOCAL	82	SOC	NL
22	2023743431	NQ	DIPTIMAYEE PARHI	F	OC	NONLOCAL	74	BIO	NL

S.No	HT.NO.	RANK	CANDIDATE NAME	GENDER	CAT.	REG.	% OF MARKS	BRANCH	STATE
23	2023750544	NQ	DEEPANJALI SAHOO	F	BC_B	NONLOCAL	71	SOC	NL
24	2023750794	NQ	ANIMA PALEI	F	OC	NONLOCAL	62	SOC	NL
25	2023751446	NQ	DIPTILATA MAJHI	F	OC	NONLOCAL	58	SOC	NL

Competent Authority EDCET - Admissions 2023

***This computer-generated Proceeding do not require any authentication. ***05/06/2024 09:39 AM